Contact

University of Economics in Katowice

ul. 1 Maja 50
40-287 Katowice, Poland

Admissions and education verification inquires 

+48 32 257 7058

admissions@ue.katowice.pl

Information about the Erasmus+ mobility (scholarships)

+48 32 257 7386

erasmus@ue.katowice.pl

Sławomir Smyczek
Vice-Rector for Education and Internationalization

prof. Sławomir Smyczek

slawomir.smyczek@uekat.pl

Justyna Matysiewicz
Head of IBP/Mercuri Coordynator

prof. Justyna Matysiewicz

justyna.matysiewicz@uekat.pl

Karolina Borys
Admission Office/Director

Karolina Borys

karolina.borys@ue.katowice.pl

Université Grenoble Alpes

Jean-Luc GIANNELLONI
Professor of Marketing and Consumer Behavior

Jean-Luc GIANNELLONI

jean-luc.giannelloni@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Sophie GOUJON CHAMBON
Head of International Relations Department

Sophie GOUJON CHAMBON

00 33(0)4 76 82 83 23marketing-mercuri@grenoble-iae.fr

The University of Applied Sciences Aschaffenburg

University of Applied Sciences
Wuerzburger Straße 45
63743 Aschaffenburg, Germany

(0 60 21) 4206-0(0 60 21) 4206-600

Alexandra Angress
Prof. Dr. Alexandra Angress

alexandra.angress@th-ab.de

CEU Cardenal Herrera University

Carrer Lluís Vives, 1
46115 Alfara del Patriarca
Valencia, Hiszpania

New international student

96 136 90 02

General Secretary's Office
(enrolments, scholarships, certificates and diplomas)

96 136 90 15

Paco Suay
Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera

Ph.D. Professor Paco Suay

francisco.suay@uchceu.es

Mercuri Advisory Board

Head of Advisory Board, University of Savoie Mont Blanc, France

Prof. Stephane Ganassali

stephane.ganassali@univ-smb.fr